This week we present Dave Harrington Group performing White Heat, the first track from the forthcoming album Become Alive, in a film directed by Artem Aisagaliev.

Dave Harrington - guitar + electronics
Will Epstein - soprano sax + fender Rhodes
Andrew Fox - vocals + electronics + synth
Nate Sloan - organ + synth
Samer Ghadry - drums + percussion


to open this window again :
click the red number in the calendar or press ESC